Consultores inscritos

Nombre y apellido Email Teléfono ver mas
Mario Segundo Saldivia Cerda saldivia.mario@gmail.com .
Francisco Cristóbal Soto Gómez panchoagropecuario@gmail.com .
Claudio Ricardo Carrasco Reyes claucarrasco19@gmail.com .
Héctor Rogelio Cárdenas Almonacid hectorcalm@gmail.com .
Daniel Enrique Daniel Enrique daniel.estroz@gmail.com .
Cristian Mauricio Santolalla Abello crsantolalla@yahoo.com .
Juan Pablo Conrado Cárdenas Quintana pablomatrero@yahoo.com .
Vicente Patricio Nahuelquín Márque patricionahuelquinm@gmail.com .
Mario Oscar Manuel Ruiz Moreno marioruizm61@gmail.com .
Nelson Favián Ulloa Llaique favo.ulloa@gmail.com .
daniel Enrique Hidalgo Araneda danielahidalgo@coyhaique.cl .
Cristian Javier Neserke Peralta cristian.neserke@gmail.com .
Ximena Anaís Jeldres Mansilla ximena.jeldres@mayor.cl .
Felipe Ernesto Jerez Barra felivet2007@yahoo.es .
Jorge Francisco Huichalaf Roa jhuichalaf@gmail.com .
Francisco Javier Valenzuela Cartes agroaustral@hotmail.com .
Germán Isaac Muñoz Carrasco gimcagro@gmail.com .
Enrique Segundo Muñoz Carrasco enrique.mu.ca@gmail.com .
Rodrigo Javier Muñoz Barrientos rjmb102@gmail.com .
Marcos Adrián Solís Rojas m_solisrojas@yahoo.com .
Mauricio Dante Rivas Fuentes mrivas2695@yahoo.es .
Rodrigo Fernando Andrade Andrade rodrigoandrade175@gmail.com .
Marcelino Hernán Poblete Aldea mpobletealdea@hotmail.com .
Richard Cristian Regular Horstmeyer regular_21@hotmail.com .
Nicolás Ignacio Bitsch Bidart nicolas.bitsch.b@gmail.com .
Cristian Seguel cristianjsa@gmail.com .
Javiera Calvo jcalvo.mv@gmail.com .
Karin Arriagada karinvt@ug.uchile.cl .